Music written by Therese Kim. Performers: Therese Kim: piano, keyboard, recorder, vocals; Joel Becktell: violoncello; Elaine Barber, Delaine Fedson: harp; Stephen Redfield: violin; Jeffrey Jones-Ragona: choral conductor; Mark Hallman: guitar, bass, percussion


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s